Finnish horoscope

In finnish animal horoscope year is divine to the four seasons: Spring, summer, autumn and winter. These seasons are symbolied by their own animal with it’s own certain characteristics.

The main signs of the seasons are wild boar, lynx, badger and a bear. Adition to this, a main sign is divided into four heart signs which focust the character more.

You can browse all the signs below or find out your own finnish animal horoscope.

Select your date of birth

- -

Finnish animal horoscope signs

We like
Search articles from this site
This site operated by The Coven of Tulipisara - Content or opinions presented on this site do not reflect opinions or path of the coven.