Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /sites/thebookofshadows.net/wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/mingle-forum/wpf.class.php on line 922

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /sites/thebookofshadows.net/wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/mingle-forum/wpf.class.php on line 922

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: 1 [2]
Author Topic: New Wiccan and witch
Jinx
Newcrafter
Jinx

Female
Other

Ranking
?
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

Post Re: New Wiccan and witch
on: June 29, 2013, 17:20

Hi Butterfly,

I'm new to witchcraft as well and to this site. I could really use a friend if you'd like one 🙂

dudster21
Newcrafter
clayton

Male
Traditional witchcraft

Ranking
?
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

on: July 3, 2013, 00:12

ha im new to this to so I could also use a friend the only person I know that knows witchcraft is my girlfriend 🙂

ladybugski-
ss
Newcrafter
ladybugskiss

Female
Christianity

Ranking
?
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

on: July 22, 2013, 14:46