Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /sites/thebookofshadows.net/wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/mingle-forum/wpf.class.php on line 922

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /sites/thebookofshadows.net/wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/mingle-forum/wpf.class.php on line 922

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: New to all of this. and need a lot of advice.
StarlightL-
L
Newcrafter

Female
Wicca

Ranking
# 84
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

Post New to all of this. and need a lot of advice.
on: March 24, 2013, 09:32

Hello, I'm Liz and im new to all of this. It came to me 6 months ago that i belong in this path. I felt it with my body and soul. I want to learn as much as I can and would like to have people to talk to about it. I dont know a lot or any wiccan/pagans. I'm working on my book of shadows and i'm having a lot of blanks on it.

I'm thinking im more on the eclectic pagan path and if u are to please
message me so i can learn more about it.

So I have read some self dedication ritual but i havent found one that feit right to me. Can i make my own and pick? or can i have some of ur ideas.

I would like to have spirit in my rituals, does anyone else?

I do have many more things to ask but i cant think of them right now. I'm still trying to think of my pagan name. im still unsure of it.

I just would love to have someone or many people to talk to and learn from so plz comment.

Blessed be.

kirkland09-
Newcrafter
kirkland090

Male
Wicca

Ranking
# 54
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

Post Re: New to all of this. and need a lot of advice.
on: June 3, 2013, 16:34

im am in the same situation. i dont know where to begin or anything. can you tell me what you do know that be nice.

Blessed Be!

moongoddes-
s
Newcrafter

Female
Traditional witchcraft

Ranking
?
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

on: June 9, 2013, 18:22