Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /sites/thebookofshadows.net/wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/mingle-forum/wpf.class.php on line 922

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: hi. need some help. think ive been victim of a love spell
slimchance
Newcrafter
slimchance

Male
Satanism

Ranking
# 124
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

Post hi. need some help. think ive been victim of a love spell
on: January 20, 2013, 01:00

hi everyone. I'm new to this site and pretty much a total novice when it comes to these things. I was with my girlfriend (who then became my fiance) on and off for nearly 5 years. she left me nearly a year ago now. I make no bones about the fact that it was my fault she left me but I think somewhere along the line of those 5 years she unwittingle cast some sort of love spell on me. As muuch as I try to move on I cant. I still feel bonded to her, am still obsessed with her and am still massively possessive over her. She's with someone else now and it's messing me up. Anyone else would have moved on by now but I cant. Does anyone have any suggestions?

ricterfire
Newcrafter
ricterfire

Male
Christianity

Ranking
# 72
details

Get better ranking
See the TOP-10

Post Re: hi. need some help. think ive been victim of a love spell
on: January 22, 2013, 10:45

Hey Slimchance,
Mate, it's not your fault, don't feel bad about this, it's just LOVE...
The most uncontrollable force in the universe. The greatest poet's have written about this and your it's your soul is on centre stage.
This is not a spell she has cast on you, this is just LOVE.
The only way you can get by this is within yourself and your mind.
Change your your daily tasks, change what you eat and change your alarm clock.
I hate to say, you have to do this for yourself, change your habitts, change your church, change your breakfast and what time you go to work.